Orchestra Gradus ad Parnassum announces the Inaugural Concert featuring guest soloists and held in a brand new theater!


Weber:  Invitation to the Dance
Brahms:  Hungarian Rhapsody no. 6
Albinoni:  Adagio
Vivaldi:  Concerto for four violins & orchestra
Schubert:  Ave Maria
Bizet:  Habanera from Carmen
Svendsen:  Norwegian Rhapsody

Eric Wang, Bryan Sun, Anne Plescia, Alexandra Zhu (violins), Anna Yelizarova (mezzo-soprano)
Imant Airea (conductor)

Time: November 22, 2015, 3PM
Location: Dublin High School Center for Performing Arts & Education
8151 Village Parkway, Dublin, CA 94568

This article has 4,645 comments

    Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 41943040 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 4878336 bytes) in /data/59/4/4/93/4330419/user/4983680/htdocs/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 2066